Delaware County, Indiana

Discover Delaware County - an east central Indiana community of opportunity

Contact Us

  • Staff Directory
  • Office Hours:
    8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m., Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday

In this Department

More Information

Meet the Commissioners

The Delaware Board of Commissioners of Delaware County consists of the following three elected officials:
 James King
Commissioner - District 1

Commissioner - District 2
Commissioner - District 3
Shannon Henry
Email Shannon Henry