Delaware County, Indiana

Discover Delaware County - an east central Indiana community of opportunity

Contact Us

In this Department

More Info

Technical Advisory Committee

2021 Technical Advisory Committee Members
Brian Stephens-Hotopp                               Angie Moyer                                            Marta Moody                                Scott Bailey  
Public Works, Muncie                                   Del County Engineer's office         Exec Director, DMMPC          INDOT Greenfield Dist
Cheryl McGairk                                                 Pete Olson                                                Amanda Price                               Hugh Smith
Transportation Planner, DMMPC          Yorktown, Town Manager               MITS                                                   Principal Planner, DMMPC
Chris Palladino                                                   Randy Vorhees                                      William Greer                               Vacant
Ball State University                                       Town of Selma                                        Parker City                                     Chamber of Commerce
Non-voting Members
Town of Gaston                                                  Town of Albany                                      Town of Eaton                               MaryAnn Pope
                                                                                                                                                                                                                             Planner, DMMPC
Tim Baty                                                                  Brad Fellers                                              Robert McElheny                       Tom Borchers
Delaware County Airport                             AT&T                                                             AEP                                                     Delaware County Surveyor
Vacant                                                                       Jay Mitchell                                             Brian Jones                                     Robert Dirks
Vectren Energy                                                    INDOT                                                        INDOT                                               Federal Highway Administration

2021 Meeting Schedule

January 14, 2021 (Project Tracking Meeting @ 10am)   May 13, 2021
September 9, 2021
February 11, 2021   June 10, 2021
October 14, 2021 (Project Tracking Meeting @ 10am)
March 11, 2021   July 8, 2021 (Project Tracking Meeting @ 10am)
November 10, 2021
April 8, 2021 (Project Tracking Meeting @ 10am)   August 12, 2021
December 9, 2021
Place: Plan Commission Office
Time: 11:00 am