2019 Municipal Primary Election

Democrat Party Attachment "A"

MAYOR- Muncie Vote for 1 only

BAILEY, TERRY WHITT Democrat

3605 West Pettigrew Drive Muncie, In 47304

DALE, ANDREW Democrat

2609 W Petty Rd Muncie, In. 47304

DAVENPORT, KENNETH R. Democrat

2401 N. Walnut St. 10-D Muncie, In. 47303

RILEY, SAUL E. Democrat

415 S. Proud St. Muncie, In. 47305

SMITH, DAVE Democrat

4804 N. Pebble Court Muncie, In. 47304

CITY COURT CLERK -Muncie Vote for 1 only

PECKINPAUGH, MELISSA Democrat

704 E Washington St Muncie, In.47305

WEST, AIMEE Democrat

4101 W. University Ave. Muncie, In. 47304

CITY COURT JUDGE – Muncie Vote for 1 only

DUNNUCK, AMANDA Democrat

114 S. Walnut St. Muncie, In. 47305

MUNCIE CITY COUNCIL At-Large Vote for 3 only

BARBER, AUDIE D. Democrat

610 W. 11th St. Muncie, In. 47302

BEACH, SARAH Democrat

2312 W. Cambridge Dr. Muncie, In. 47304

EVANS POWELL, NORA

1401 N. Duane Rd. Muncie, In. 47304

Democrat

GREGORY, LINDA Democrat

4501 N. Wheeling 3-101 Muncie, In. 47304

GRIFFIN, WATASHA "BARNES" Democrat

308 N. Mangrove Lane Muncie, In. 47303

MUNCIE CITY COUNCIL District #1: Vote for 1 only

MARSHALL, DOUGLAS A. Democrat

2708 S. Tacoma Ave. Muncie, In. 47302

MUNCIE CITY COUNCIL District #2: Vote for 1 only

ROBINSON, JEFF Democrat

2110 N. Colson Rd. Muncie, In 47304

MUNCIE CITY COUNCIL District #3: Vote for 1 only

DUDLEY, RAY Democrat

904 W. 15th Muncie, In. 47302

GARRETT, BRANDON Democrat

2029 S. Daly Ave. Muncie, In. 47302

KINMAN, MARK D. Democrat

2800 W. Memorial Dr. Lot# 176 Muncie. In. 47302

765-282-2433

ROBERTS, CATHY Democrat

1620 S. Gharkey St. Muncie, In. 47302

MUNCIE CITY COUNCIL District #4: Vote for 1 only

No candidate filed

MUNCIE CITY COUNCIL District #5: Vote for 1 only

DISHMAN, JERRY D. Democrat

2817 N Reserve St. Muncie, In. 47303

MUNCIE CITY COUNCIL District #6: Vote for 1 only

DAVIS, ANITRA Democrat

908 E. 9th St. Muncie, In. 47302

SCOTT, SR., FRANK T. Democrat

1005 N. Gavin St. Muncie, In. 47303

TOWN OF EATON

CLERK-TREASURER Vote for 1 only

BRIDGETT S. DEWEES Democrat

319 East South Street Eaton, In. 47338

TOWN COUNCIL – EATON District #1 Vote for 1 only

BRUMLEY, BRENDA Democrat

212 E. Franklin, St. Eaton, In. 47338

TOWN COUNCIL – EATON District #2 Vote for 1 only

REESE, DUSTIN Democrat

110 N West St Eaton, In. 47338

TOWN COUNCIL – EATON District #3 Vote for 1 only WELSH, TERESA Democrat

12809 Interurban St Eaton, In. 47338

TOWN COUNCIL – EATON District #4 Vote for 1 only

HICKS, CHARLES J. Democrat

311 Church St. Eaton, In. 47338

HUNTINGTON, SHAWN ALLEN Democrat

202 E. Indiana Ave Eaton, In. 47338

TOWN COUNCIL – EATON District #5 Vote for 1 only

BLANKENSHIP DANIEL L. Democrat

203 S. Hartford St. Eaton, In 47338

DORMAN, DICK Democrat

704 E. Jackson St Eaton, In. 47338

TOWN OF GASTON

PITTENGER, TRACI L. Democrat

204 E. Maple Gaston, In. 47342

GASTON TOWN COUNCIL – District #1 Vote for 1 only

GLEESON, KATINA Democrat

205 Center St. Gaston, In. 47342

DOBBS, TAMMY Democrat

602 W. Elm St Gaston, In. 47342

GASTON TOWN COUNCIL – District #2 Vote for 1 only

KOONTZ, AUDRA Democrat

510 E. Elm St. Gaston, In. 47342

GASTON TOWN COUNCIL – District #3 Vote for 1 only

ELLISON, BRETT A. Democrat

207 E. Maple Street Gaston, In. 47342