<u>IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS</u>	UNITED STATES SENATOR
BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA	Vote For One (1) Only
ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7	0 selected, incomplete
	· · , · · · · · P · - · -
OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT	JIM BANKS
DELAWARE COUNTY, INDIANA	
REPUBLICAN BALLOT	
	GOVERNOR
MAY 7, 2024	Vote For One (1) Only
WAT 7, 2024	0 selected, incomplete
	MIKE BRAUN
Precinct Name will go here	
Ballot Name will go here	BRAD CHAMBERS
=======================================	BIG (B OF WINDER(O
	SUZANNE CROUCH
To vote for a person, press the	ERIC DODEN
button in the location indicated.	
	CURTIS HILL

JAMIE REITENOUR

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

NIKKI R. HALEY

DONALD J. TRUMP

UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 5 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

RAJU CHINTHALA

MAX ENGLING

CHUCK GOODRICH

MARK HURT

PATRICK MALAYTER

MATTHEW PEIFFER

LD POWELL

LARRY L. SAVAGE JR.

VICTORIA SPARTZ

STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 33 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

GREGORY W. LEMASTER

JOHN (J.D.) PRESCOTT

STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 34 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

SUSAN DILLON

STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 35 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

ELIZABETH ROWRAY

JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT 46th JUDICIAL CIRCUIT NO. 2 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

NO CANDIDATE FILED

JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT **46th JUDICIAL CIRCUIT** NO. 3 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

DOUG MAWHORR

COUNTY TREASURER Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

BRADLEY (BRAD) POLK

COUNTY SURVEYOR Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

TOM BORCHERS

COUNTY COMMISSIONER **DISTRICT 1** Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

STEPHEN BRAND

JAMES D. KING

COUNTY COMMISSIONER **DISTRICT 2** Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

TROY INGRAM

SHERRY K. RIGGIN

COUNTY COUNCIL AT-LARGE Vote For Three (3) Only 0 selected, incomplete

BRADLEY T. BOOKOUT

AMBER GREENE

LORI JESSEE

JESSICA PIPER

RYAN S. WEBB

FUGENE WHITEHEAD

DAVID WILLIAMS

YORKTOWN TOWN COUNCIL DISTRICT 2 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN PRECINCT 23 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
NANCI SEARS PERRY	DAVE HALL
YORKTOWN TOWN COUNCIL DISTRICT 3 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	NICHOLAS (NICK) TAULBEE PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN PRECINCT 34
RICK GLAUB	Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
CHRIS GREENE	AARON R. CLARK
YORKTOWN TOWN COUNCIL DISTRICT 5	BRANDON E. MURPHY
Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN PRECINCT 39
MARTA GUINN	Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN PRECINCT 02 Vote For One (1) Only	LARRY G. FINNEY
0 selected, incomplete PRESTON K. CROSS	

RUBY H. MORRIS

PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN PRECINCT 47 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN PRECINCT 71 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
TROY INGRAM	DANIEL Q. FLANAGAN
BRAD MARSHALL	JANET K. GERNAND
BRADLEY (BRAD) POLK	PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN PRECINCT 88
RYAN S. WEBB	Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN PRECINCT 51	ROB KEISLING
Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	JONATHAN M. LAMB
ED CARROLL	BILL POLK
DAVID WILLIAMS	
PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN PRECINCT 65 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	
TONY (TJ) JOHNSON	
JORDAN L. MORRIS	
FRANK RUSSELL	

STATE CONVENTION	STATE CONVENTION
DELEGATE	DELEGATE
DISTRICT 2	DISTRICT 3
Vote For Five (5) Only	Vote For Five (5) Only
0 selected, incomplete	0 selected, incomplete
DALE BASHAM	GARY ADDISON
SUSAN DILLON	LYNNETTE S. BURTON
KELLI HULSIZER	DIANA K. FINNEY
STEPHEN LOWRY	LARRY G. FINNEY
NICHOLAS PAPANDRIA	DAVID W. HANAUER
BRADLEY (BRAD) POLK	MATT KANTZ
EWAYNE RICHMOND PAM MCCAN	
HERRY K. RIGGIN JESSICA	
RYAN S. WEBB	PATRICIA ROARK
	FRANK RUSSELL

EUGENE WHITEHEAD

IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7	UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT DELAWARE COUNTY, INDIANA DEMOCRATIC BALLOT	MARC CARMICHAEL
MAY 7, 2024 ===================================	GOVERNOR Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete JENNIFER G. MCCORMICK
To vote for a person, press the button in the location indicated.	UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 5 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete JOSEPH R. BIDEN JR.	RYAN PFENNINGER DEBORAH A. PICKETT

STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 33 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete JOHN E. BARTLETT	JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT 46th JUDICIAL CIRCUIT NO. 3 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
JIM PHILLIPS	NO CANDIDATE FILED
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 34 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	COUNTY TREASURER Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
SUE ERRINGTON	NO CANDIDATE FILED
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 35 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	COUNTY SURVEYOR Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
PHILIP G. (PHIL) GIFT	NO CANDIDATE FILED
JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT 46th JUDICIAL CIRCUIT NO. 2 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 1 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete ASHLEY N. WRIGHT
	L

KIMBERLY S. DOWLING

Page: 9		

COUNTY COUNCIL AT-LARGE Vote For Three (3) Only 0 selected, incomplete CHRIS MUSICK	DELEGATE DISTRICT 1 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	
ROGER OVERBEY	PHIL BOLTZ	
YORKTOWN TOWN COUNCIL DISTRICT 2	HOLLY JUIF	
Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	RONALD R. MEADE	
NO CANDIDATE FILED	STATE CONVENTION DELEGATE	
YORKTOWN TOWN COUNCIL DISTRICT 3 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	DISTRICT 3 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	
NO CANDIDATE FILED	ERIN CRAIG	

COUNTY COMMISSIONER **DISTRICT 2** Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

NO CANDIDATE FILED

.

NORA EVANS POWELL

YORKTOWN TOWN COUNCIL **DISTRICT 5** Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

SPENCER RUTHERFORD

STATE CONVENTION DELEGATE DISTRICT 27 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

SETH RAWLINGS

JOHN HAMPTON

YVONNE C. THOMPSON

KATHERINE HICKS WILLIAMS

STATE CONVENTION DELEGATE DISTRICT 8 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

EMILY STULTS

LINDA TEMPLIN

STATE CONVENTION DELEGATE DISTRICT 17 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

KENNETH ONYANGO OCHIENG

SPENCER RUTHERFORD