Delaware County, Indiana

Discover Delaware County - an east central Indiana community of opportunity

Contact Us

Donna Wilkins,
Health Officer

125 N Mulberry St Br
Muncie, IN 47305
Get Directions

  • Phone: (765) 747-7721
  • Fax: (765) 747-7747
  • Staff Directory

In this Department

More Info

Delaware County Board of Health

The Delaware County Board of Health members serve staggered 4-year terms and are appointed by the Delaware County Board of Commissioners:
  • Judith Harris, Chairperson
  • John Peterson, M.D., Vice-Chairperson
  • Phyillies Burks Beatty
  • Anthony Dowell, M.D. 
  • David Grasso, DVM
  • Joe Russell, P.E.
Secretary: Donna A. Wilkins, MD, Health Officer
Attorney:  Donald Dunnuck, ESQ